Luokat ja opettajat


Lukuvuosi 2017- 2018

Esi
eskariryhmä 1
Arja Salokannas
040 1330441
arja.salokannas@hameenkyro.fi
eskariryhmä 2
Anne Mielonen
040 133 0442
anne.mielonen@hameenkyro.fi
1.luokat
A
Liina-Maria Saari
050 390 4250
liina-maria.saari@hameenkyro.fi
B
Riitta Sundqvist
050 305 0981
riitta.sundqvist@hameenkyro.fi
2.luokat
A
Hanne Kemppainen
040 133 0451
hanne.kemppainen@hameenkyro.fi
B
Riitta Setämäki
050 381 5520
riitta.setamaki@hameenkyro.fi
3.luokat
A
Riikka Widenoja
050 313 5388
riikka.widenoja@hameenkyro.fi
B
Johanna Majamäki
050 342 6239
4.luokat
A
Päivi Hyyryläinen
050 381 5373
paivi.hyyrylainen@hameenkyro.fi
B
Sirkka-Liisa Kärkimaa
050 381 5274
sirkka-liisa.karkimaa@hameenkyro.fi
5.luokat
A
Marita Rantamäki
050 559 7420
marita.rantamaki@hameenkyro.fi
B
Jari Niemenmaa
050 343 9007
jari.niemenmaa@hameenkyro.fi
6.luokat
A
Päivi Jyväsjärvi
050 381 5905
paivi.jyvasjarvi@hameenkyro.fi
B
Mika Uutela
050 300 2941
mika.uutela@hameenkyro.fi
PL
Arttu Kauko
040 133 1256
arttu.kauko@hameenkyro.fi
pienluokka